Donate

Thrive to Survive welcomes and appreciates any type of monetary donation to support adults with cancer. Please contact us at: help@thrivetosurvive.org or use Paypal link below to contribute directly to Thrive to Survive. Thank you for your support.

Join Our Mailing List

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:




Making a difference in the life of an adult with cancer...our vision of hope!! Making a difference in the life of an adult with cancer...our vision of hope!!

Middle Finger 5K

event logo
(click on an image to enlarge)
Event Name:
General Cancer Support Group Meeting
Date:
01/01/2018 - 01/01/2022
Description:
General Cancer Support Group Meeting

WHEN:

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday,October 5, 2019
Saturday,November 2, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019


WHERE: Geneva Public Library - Reading Room
TIME: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Description:
Join us for our general cancer support group.
All are welcome to attend.
No registration required.
Drinks and snacks provided.

ATTENDANCE FREE

For more information, please contact:
(315) 945-4515 or support@thrivetosurvive.org